Rocky Fork Blacklick Accord


Rocky Fork Blacklick Accord  (Click on the links below to view)

Rocky Fork Blacklick Accord 2003 Community Plan

Rocky Fork Blacklick Accord Implementation Panel – City of Columbus Development


Meets the 3rd Thursday of the month (as needed)- 4:00 p.m. at Village Hall


Plain Township Appointees – Jay Herskowitz, Mike Chappelear, and Scott Harper

City of New Albany Appointees – Todd Brubaker, Mobit Gupta, and Kyle Sellers

City of Columbus Appointees – David Paul, Michele Boni, and Ralph Smithers Jr.


Plain Township – Ben Collins and Mary Fee

City of New Albany – Stephen Mayer and Chris Christian

City of Columbus Planning Staff – Nolan Harshaw



Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Offices are closed on
all weekends and Federal Holidays

45 Second St. P.O.
New Albany, OH 43054


  • Please provide your request.
  • Please provide the address of the zoning request or complaint.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.