Contact the Fire Department

In Case of Emergency Call  9-1-1  or  855-2222

Plain Township Fire Department

9500 Johnstown Road
New Albany, Ohio 43054
Business Phone: 614.855.7370
Fax: 614.855.9972
E-mail: firedept@plaintownship.org

MECC Dispatching

Non-Emergency: 614.536.0058
81 Creekside Plaza, Suite 211
Gahanna, Ohio 43230

Contact by Email

Fire Chief   John Hoovler jhoovler@plaintownship.org
Assistant Chief   Jack Rupp jrupp@plaintownship.org
Battalion Chief   Kevin Sponaugle ksponaugle@plaintownship.org
Battalion Chief   Joe Brown jbrown@plaintownship.org
Battalion Chief   Greg Ecleberry gecleberry@plaintownship.org
Captain   Travis Dudley tdudley@plaintownship.org
Captain   Jim Carney jcarney@plaintownship.org
Captain   Greg Myers gmyers@plaintownship.org
Lieutenant   Chris Pabst cpabst@plaintownship.org
Lieutenant   Brian Reasoner breasoner@plaintownship.org
Lieutenant   Todd Moore tmoore@plaintownship.org
Fire Marshal   Terry Guthrie tguthrie@plaintownship.org
Asst Fire Marshal   Woody Hoffer whoffer@plaintownship.org
Administrative Asst./Prevention    Debbie Barnett  dbarnett@plaintownship.org